Contact Us:

Crypto World Expo

Crypto@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

crypto currency world expo

Real Estate Awards

Realestate@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

real estate exhibition conference awards

Turkey Petrochemical Forum

TPF@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

petrochemical & Chemical Forum & Exhibition

Construction & Hvac & Power Exhibition

CHP@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

chpshow

Investment & Finance Forum

IFF@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Finance Investment show

Exhibition Department

Exhibition@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Conference Department

Conference@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Advertisement Department

Ad@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Stand Construction Department

Stand@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Cargo Department

Cargo@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Hotel, Visa & Transfer Department

Hotel@Turkey-Exhibitions.com

Address:

No.63, Outlet Park Commercial Center , Cumhuriyet, E-5 Ave., Büyükçekmece/İstanbul

ARDA GLOBAL GROUP

Tel / WhatsApp:

(+90) 5366638831

(+90) 5366638832